Welkom op de website van GEZINSBOND afdeling MORTSEL


Onze vernieuwde bestuursploeg

Voorzitter
Jan Veelaert
Heldenhuldelaan 15,
tel.: 03 / 449.56.66
e-mail: jan.veelaert@skynet.be
Public relations:
Denise Simons - Van den Rijm
Van Dijckstraat 7,
GSM 0476.66.84.06
e-mail: denisevandenrijm@hotmail.com
Algemeen Secretariaat
Bert Maes
Van Dijckstraat 73
tel. 0478 / 25 84 22
e-mail: bert.maes@skynet.be
Ledensecretariaat & Ondervoorzitter
Koen Hermans
Mechelsesteenweg 111 bus 4
tel. 03 / 337 92 81     GSM  0475 / 29 15 06

e-mail: gezinsbond.mortsel@telenet.be
Penningmeester
Paul Switsers
Corn. De Herdtstraat 61,
tel. 03 / 440.78.11
e-mail: paul.switsers@scarlet.be
Ticketdienst
Ingrid Van Tillo - Baekelmans
Kaphaanlei 8,
tel./fax: 03 / 455.53.45
e-mail: ingrid.baekelmans@live.be
Kinderoppasdienst (wijk 1)
Magda Jaeken - Claessen
Boechoutselei 65,
GSM KOD: 0479 / 27 03 58 - tel.: 03 / 455 60 36
Kinderoppasdienst (wijk 2)
Fien Nutsugah
Wolschaerderveldenstr 18,
GSM KOD: 0479 / 27 02 31
Spoorkaarten - GSM-kaarten
Liliane Laenen - De Schutter
Maria Gorettistraat 20,
tel. 03 / 455.59.77
e-mail: lilianedeschutter@hotmail.com
Spaarkaart
Luk Servaes & An Sysmans
Steenovenbos 5,
tel. 03 / 454.43.86
e-mail: gezinsspaarkaart_mortsel@telenet.be
Vivane Handig
Oudebaan 105
tel.: 0473 / 56 20 05
e-mail: gezinsbond.mortsel@skynet.be
Lieve Van den Daele - Drossaert
Pansgatelaan 25,
tel. 03 / 440.40.36
e-mail: vandendaele.marc1@gmail.com
Lieve Voets
Past. Michielsenstraat 21
tel. 03 / 440.67.62
e-mail: lieve@mowgli.be
Agnes Corcellis
Mechelseteenwg 111 bus 4,
tel. 03 / 337 92 81
e-mail: agnes.corcellis@gmail.com
Guido Voets
Grote Steenweg 533/4    Berchem
tel. 03 / 449.90.80
e-mail: guido.voets@skynet.be
Jeroen Vertommen - Nutsugah
Wolschaerderveldenstr 18,
tel. 0495 / 89 57 04
e-mail: jeroen.vertommen@telenet.be
Jeannine Heylen - Meersman
Drabstraat 254E,
tel.: 03 / 440 55 07